• Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Ronald Kopstein

    August 14, 2018

    Everything went great from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Lori Rede

    August 9, 2018

    Chris was wonderful during the whole process of buying my condo. I had many questions and he answered every one of them. None were too silly and I was never made to feel like I should already know the answers. He was quick to respond and was always very friendly and kind. Chris had a lot of knowledge in how to help and secure the best financing for my unique situation. I can never thank you enough!!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Lori R

    August 9, 2018

    Chris was excellent in helping me secure financing for my condo. He answered every question. He took the time to figure out the best financing for my situation. He held my hand and was always available. I also worked with Sara on his team. She was terrific too! I highly recommend using Chris and his team!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Stephen White

    August 8, 2018

    If you're looking for a lender that will not charge you an arm and a leg in fees while going to bat for you for the best rates available, then look no further. Chris and his team are by far the hardest working lenders out there. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Michelle Voorheis

    July 23, 2018

    Chris was willing to work with my complex situation

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Matthew Wolpert

    May 19, 2018

    For a first time home buyer, Chris was incredibly helpful. He was always available to walk us through things and explain complicated issues in a very understandable way. He actually seemed to enjoy it! Chris was always available and once we found a house we loved, he went out of his way to make our offer compelling and to close as quickly as possible. In other words, Chris was more than we could have hoped for.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Katie Carroll

    May 1, 2018

    I found Chris and his team through Zillow. From our first conversation and meeting until our last transaction on our loan, Chris and his team were professional, knowledgeable and helpful in discussing all details and options with us. Chris knew the areas were looking extremely well and could even advise on schools in the area and other ameneties. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Scott Demar

    May 1, 2018

    Chris was referred to us by a family member and we are so happy we found him. He goes above and beyond to help his clients, we have been extremely happy with him throughout several transactions. You won't be unhappy with Chris.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    user4931633

    April 1, 2018

    Chris was referred to me by a family friend. I received multiple referrals from multiple friends and family but when I contacted Chris I immediately felt confident and comfortable with him. This was my first home purchase so I knew absolutely nothing about the process or what to expect. Chris was able to explain everything to my wife and I and took the time to truly make sure we understood the process. We are beyond grateful for his help and willingness to make this all happen for us. He answered my text, emails and phone calls in the late hours, early hours and on the weekends! I will refer him to anyone I can.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Jeff Henderson

    March 1, 2018

    It took a couple years before the stars aligned to do business with Chris. Even though we have the last name, I'm not related, as I'm from the midwest, but I had a challenge for Chris, and I'd ping him from time to time to see if he had any options for me. I wanted to take some cash out of my Seattle, WA-based investment property to help save for my new CA home. Those are some tough combinations - cash-out, investment property, and out of state. Chris reached out to me when he had a new product that could help us out, and was able to make it work, and keep me nearly at the same rate I was before. Great response time, solid answers, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    user52567429

    February 1, 2018

    We just closed on our refinancing and we are very happy with the entire process. Chris and his team are very efficient and knowledge. They kept us inform on every step of the way. It was a pleasure doing business with them. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Mark Mitchell

    January 1, 2018

    Chris and his team is amazing at what they do. He helped me compete in a market with all cash buyers in San Francisco paying 20-30% over asking price. All cash buyers are more attractive to a seller. But that didn’t stop Chris and his team. They were able to close my 10% down loan in only 17 calendar days. Unheard of! They stayed on top of every move and I really felt like I was their only client. With a high dollar purchase, I wanted that personal attention and that's exactly what I received. Chris took my calls even after hours. I couldn't be happier! I will use them again, 100% for sure!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    user00315077

    August 1, 2017

    We live in Hawaii. We have done refinances in the past but never had as good an experience as we did this time with Chris. He has a full understanding of all the ins and outs and walked us through the whole process. Chris stayed on top of things and kept us completely informed at all times. It was the simplest, fastest refi we could have wished for. Not to mention the best rate possible! We would work with Chris again in a heart beat.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Relali

    August 1, 2017

    Buying or Refi a home is usually a nerve racking experience hence getting the right loan/mortgage specialist is the most & very important step before buying. Chris is an absolute top notch person to work with. He made the whole process of refi the first time easy to understand. 2nd time working with chris on my invest. purchase the process is always complicated being first time or 2nd home purchase; we had a lot of questions and some outright very basic, silly ones, sometimes complicated. He is patient, smart experienced and a professional and always there to answer our questions. Does his homework and is always well prepared. He helped us dodge a few curve balls during the home mortgage process. Enjoys explaining scenarios by breaking down things to its simplest form. Thanks Chris.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    no1auction

    June 1, 2017

    Chris was extremely diligent in finding us a 30 year loan on our home. He was professional and confidential which was important to us. We were caught in the down turn of the economy and could it find a lender. He stayed on top of the refinancing and was always available. We highly recommend his mortgage service.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    user98691267

    April 1, 2017

    Chris made buying our first home less stressful. He answered all our questions and was patient explaining each process as we moved forward with our loan and through escrow.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    xonorma

    April 1, 2017

    Chris was professional, knowledgeable and handled my loan with integrity throughout the loan process. I would highly recommend him for all of your mortgage loan needs and I have recommended him to several friends and family members who were surprised at the outstanding results he produced for them.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    zuser20170129180226243

    March 1, 2017

    We made an offer on a property with very tight contingency schedule. We did that because our realtor really believed we need to. Chris came through and got everything completed on time. I was referred to Chris by a coworker who also had very positive experience with him. I never met Chris, but he helped us far and beyond with this purchase. I felt that he was really looking out for our best interests throughout the process. I will definitely call him up again on the next purchase/refi.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    dtracy26

    January 1, 2017

    Chris was amazing in helping with our refinance. Got everything taken care of quickly and closed the loan on time without any hiccups. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a lender.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    markbarad

    January 1, 2017

    Chris was great. He helped us through the voluminous documentation requests (much more difficult than the last time we bought a house, in 2005 and complicated by my self-employed status) with patience, good humor and sometimes much needed reassurances (especially when closing was delayed). I felt he was truly on our side, and I felt I could trust his recommendations. This loan was a real stretch for us, and Chris not only made it happen, he made it seem easy.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    j k rogers

    December 1, 2016

    Chris is extremely knowledgeable and wonderful to work with! He was always available to answer questions, and he made our refinance process very smooth. I highly recommend Chris to all!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    jasonhooperart

    October 1, 2016

    Chris made it possible for my family to have a home. I'm a first time buyer and he answered every question, explored every option to get us the best situation possible. He cares about his clients.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    zuser20141020120622757

    October 1, 2016

    We were afraid that homeownership might be years away for us, but thanks to Chris we were able to make the numbers work. He worked tirelessly with our agent, and help us get everything done even though Our circumstances were quite unusual. Highly recommend Chris!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    red1car1

    September 12, 2016

    Chris helped us through a tricky and time-sensitive loan process. He solved lots of problems for us and they came up and in the end got us a great loan so we were able to buy the home we wanted. We’re very impressed. Can’t recommend him strongly enough.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    bgriffin98

    September 11, 2016

    Chris is forthright and honest and will tell you what you can qualify for from the moment you start working with him. He genuinely cares about his clients and works tirelessly to meet all deadlines. He closed my daughter's loan in less than 30 days. We would love to send him referrals and know he would do a superb job. Barbara

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    lindsay0104

    September 10, 2016

    Chris helped me buy my first home! He was amazing from start to finish. We closed escrow in 25 days. Chris is accountable, honest, sincere, and when he says he's going to do something, he does it. He is an absolute pleasure to work with, so friendly and kind. It was an awesome experience working with Chris. Skyline is lucky to have him. Thanks, Chris, for all you did for me and my family!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    user62622963

    July 29, 2016

    Chris is wonderful!! Excellent communication during our Refi Process.Very Helpful for filling all the paper work online, so easy to user tools provided, closed Loan before time period.He did explained whole process thoroughly but also followed it all the way.Will definitely use him again for any of my future ventures.Thank you Chris!!!!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    zuser20150131163456319

    July 13, 2016

    Chris helped us through the entire process. We met with him before we were set to buy to run through numbers. We were fortunate to find a house, make an offer and have it accepted in 24 hours. Chris worked on our loan at 8pm at night on Friday just to make sure it happened. We love our new house and are grateful for his advice, attention to detail and responsiveness. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    brett shockey12

    June 8, 2016

    chris is one of those high energy people you can just tell things immediately things will get done. chris is very well organized and his team follows through and he keeps them on point every step of the way through our home purchase process. I cannot say enough of how helpful in all areas of our purchase, he took the time to explain, answer and advise every time. I got an opportunity to meet chris on our way to a birthday party, he took the time to meet us at a starbucks and spend time with us, to say that meant a lot would be an understatement. the personal attention he gave to us during this process you just know it is real just he says what he means and does what he says he is going to do. if anyone is looking for a lenders for a home purchase I would recommend chris to all my family and friends. when the time comes for our next purchase he will be my lender for sure.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    jmeskis

    May 22, 2016

    Chris was phenomenal. He was professional, organized, timely and I am confident he got me an incredible deal.I highly recommend him. He did a refinance for me and lowered the years I needed to repay my loan. What started as Chris just crunching some numbers for me ended up saving me a lot of money. I appreciated his no pressure approach.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    ronaldbrand

    May 20, 2016

    Chris was very helpful in walking us through a refinance to reduce our PMI, saving us hundreds of dollars. He kept us up to date and informed as the process progressed.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    leechang55

    May 12, 2016

    It was a pleasure working with Chris. He was transparent in everything he did. We went through my options and picked out the right refinancing plan for me. Always responded to any of my questions in a timely manner. Highly Recommend Chris

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    e400ch

    April 4, 2016

    As a first time homebuyer it was great having Chris by my side to help walk me through the process. Even though we were separated by a three hour time difference Chris was seemingly always available to answer questions, sometimes the same one multiple times, and happy to explain if different terms each time until I felt good about it. I've already recommended Chris to others and I hope they take my advice!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    jmartin283

    March 30, 2016

    We found Chris Henderson to not only be knowledgeable in his field but also very personable. This made it extremely comfortable for us to go through a refinance with only talking to him on the phone and communicating via e-mail. This was a first for us and after our experience with Skyline and Chris Henderson I would definitely do it again.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    dbenaszek

    March 3, 2016

    "Above and beyond" are the words that describe the attention Chris gave to me through my refinance process. I'm a single, divorced women on a tight budget. I had started to refinance with another major lending company and happened to ask Chris if he might be able to do something better. Well, a rate nearly 1% lower was what Chris was able to do for me - HUNDREDS of dollars saving each month! Also, the other institute's closing costs were going to cost me roughly $1,300.00. With Chris, I got money back at closing. Mid-way through, due to minor construction issue at my home that could have set back my close date, Chris found me a General Contractor that completed the job in a timely, reliable and professional manner, at a reasonable rate; and we closed right on schedule. I highly recommend Chris Henderson for whatever your home buying/refinance needs. Oh, and he's a great guy!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    inazir08

    March 2, 2016

    I worked with Chris on a refi on my house and it was such an easy process compared to my previous experience. He was really knowledgeable and explained everything that I had questions with. He was also very responsive and in most cases got back to me within few hours even late at nights. The entire process was a breeze and the loan closed in less than a month. I highly recommend Chris for anyone looking to buy or refinance their house.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    marla jennings

    March 1, 2016

    Chris is an exceptional person and representative for his company. He not only is a man of his word, but goes above and beyond to help you close. In life you find many people who do the talk, but can't do the walk. Chris runs instead of walks. He is very knowledgeable in his business. I have already recommend him to my friend and will to anyone who is trying to buy or refinance a home.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    Relali

    February 14, 2016

    Chris , job well done. You have done an amazing job from day one. I have to say he made the process very easy to follow and complete. If I have do this again definetly Chris is the man for the job. Thank you again for your efforts and congrats on the new baby.R. Elali

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    user9531034

    February 12, 2016

    Chris is EASY. He understands the system and that going with it is always faster than trying to buck it. He minimized the amount of running around I had to do by doing whatever he could himself. My refinance was quick and painless...really. In addition, he offered me options that no local banker would have taken the time to look into. I will, and have, recommended Chris to my friends interested in looking at refi options. Awesome job.LAlexander

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    RiccardoMora

    January 29, 2016

    I gave Chris my target objectives in a refi. Chris reached out to me when the market hit my target. The package Chris put together beat the market by a hair, and he had the best overall product. Chris is honorable to deal with and I can easily recommend him to any friend.Riccardo Mora

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    user82495663

    January 20, 2016

    Chris was great to work with! He helped us every step of the way through our first home purchase. He answered every question we had and made our transition to an out of state home an amazing experience. He really had our best interests at heart. Very honest lender, highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    zuser20140425213452359

    January 2, 2016

    It is with confidence and enthusiasm that I recommend Chris Henderson. In the process of buying my first home I encountered several lenders, none of which I felt confidence in looking out for my best interests. Not only is Chris exceptional at what he does (he possesses the utmost knowledge in the field, is punctual, responsive, and adaptive to varying situations), but I truly trusted his financial advice and planning for my individual needs. He is innovative and enthusiastic. I thank him whole heartedly because without him, I wouldn't be in my home. He goes above and beyond (I needed his help on a Saturday when he was with his family, and he had my application ready that day!), and as a result, he has made a lot of great things happen for people who could never truly re-pay him.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    zuser20150613223345260

    December 26, 2015

    Chris was great to work with. He made sure to explain everything to me clearly (this being my first home-buying experience). Chris helped me during my pre-approval process and the actual loan process. He also kept in contact with my real estate agent throughout the entire process. He is very knowledgable and responded to all phone calls and emails quickly. I would highly recommend working with Chris!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    nate2385

    November 5, 2015

    Chris was AWESOME to work with, and he did a great job on the refinance for my home. He was very helpful through all phases of the loan, and responded quickly whenever I had questions. Would definitely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    jtmast43

    October 27, 2015

    I found Chris to be extremely helpful throughout the refinance process. He was courteous, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and kept me up to date. I would consider him to be an asset in his field.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    rv505

    October 27, 2015

    I worked with Chris on re-finances for my primary residence as well as a rental property I have. We were able to do them both at the same time and I didn't have to submit duplicates of most of my docs. Chris was great to work with, extremely helpful through all phases of the process, and was very responsive whenever I needed some info. He was very knowledgeable and helped me through some issues I had due to a short sale several years ago. Overall, he was great to work with and a pleasure to talk to. I even had him do a refinance for my mom's house as well! Thanks Chris!

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    chatmanjen

    October 23, 2015

    There aren't enough good things I can say about Chris. I had the privilege and opportunity to work with Chris on a complicated refinance that 3 other broker's failed to complete. Chris is the only one who made it happen. In addition to his extensive skill, he has the most exceptional attitude in working with people and getting things done. If there is a way, Chris will find it. I would highly recommend him for any forthcoming lending needs. A professional and person like him are rare in this industry.

  • Reviews for Christopher Henderson

    bwinsick

    October 22, 2015

    Over the years my wife and I have dealt with at least a dozen lenders and Chris Henderson was by far the best in many ways. There are many qualities that make him exceptional, most importantly, his honesty and integrity. He is extremely knowledgeable, straightforward, he never pretended to know something he didn't, and he never gave us a line of bull. The numbers added up the way he said they would and there were no hidden surprises at the end.He's wicked smart with numbers, he's was great at finding the best deal, he's a stickler for details, and in the end he saved us a lot of money. He even followed up months after to make sure things were going well. Anyone who works with Chris will be happy they did.Brian WinsickThousand Oaks, CA